May 1- May 5 Weekly Work Log

Session Number:5
Week Number:6
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 2 hours
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Help out my team with things because I am done with my stuff.

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/1Fill out the burn down chart. I rated Killian’s work on a secret Lord Skellybones and gave him some ideas to work on it like the secret way to unlock it. 15 min I was a communicator by talking to Killian and giving him advice.
5/2Worked with Jace on the pause menu by giving him my opinions on the exit button and then I helped him design it better. Added our game name to the project tracking sheet. 22 minI was a communicator by talking with Jace and giving him advice.
 5/3 Fill out the burn-down chart. Helped work on the credits page, with the names, title, and colors.  30 minI was a communicator because I talked with Jace and helped him design the credits page.
5/4  Work on my credits page, by adding evidence of the characters I made, like the turrets and enemies.  45 minI was a critical thinker because I thought critically about how I would make my credits page look.
 5/5 Play people’s games.  40 minI was a critical thinker because I was observing and thinking about peoples games while I played them.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *