May 8 – May 12 Weekly Journal

Session Number:5
Week Number:7
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 1 hours
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Help out my team and work on credits.



Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
5/8Absent
5/9Talk with my team about what I missed, then work on the credits page. 20 minI was a communicator because I talked with my team about what I missed the day before.
5/10Record a video and watch other people’s gameplay. 20 minNo because I didn’t really do much.
5/11Watch all of the other class’s videos and vote for the best game. 25 minI was a communicator because I talked to Jace about what I think of the games.
 5/12I told my team to do their blog post and I worked on mine. 35 minI was a communicator by telling my team to get their work done and not be off task.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *