Weekly Journal May 30- June 2

Session Number:6
Week Number:1
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 1.5 hours
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Sketch some level designs and test them.



Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
No School
5/30Didn’t do much, but I did ask my team what I missed and they said nothing really. 3 minutesNo
5/31Did my Guide to Game Design Process Best Practices (And Blunders)20 minutesNo
6/1Yesterday I messed around on construct with 3d shapes. I tried making a moving wall but you can’t do that. 30 minI was creative because I was making something I’ve not done before but it didn’t work out.
6/2I made a level transition screen inspired by hyperspace from Star Wars. 15 minNo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *