Weekly Blog June 12- June 16

Session Number:6
Week Number:3
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 2.5 hours
What is/was your overall goal for this week? Work on the game I started making with Jace, and add new mechanics to it so it’s more challenging.





Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why? 
6/12Absent
6/13Work on Linkedin Profile Draft. 45 minYes, I was working hard and getting things done so I was a creative person by creating good ideas in my head to put in the Linkedin Profile Draft.
6/14Finished Linkedin Profile Draft and I started writing the recommendation on paper. 35 minYes, I was creative when thinking of what I would say in The recommendation paper.
6/15I finished my recommendation on paper and then wrote my recommendation on Edublogs. 45 minYes, I was innovative by thinking of new better ideas for my real recommendation.
6/16I worked a little on the game by play testing for bugs and doing some work on the art. 10 minNo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *